cb070a17e3 · Refresh forecast tiles periodically, not just once on mount · Updated 2026-08-12 09:56:55 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?