5180adf8d2 · Kiosk: live-force reset to welcome screen, configurable inactivity timeout · Updated 2026-10-09 13:19:53 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?