68e6c951fd · settings: re-assert DB role password on every deploy, not just first install · Updated 2026-08-13 13:21:02 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?