ac1b371722 · Add iOS install hint + Apple PWA meta tags · Updated 2026-08-06 15:12:12 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?