ea240b3f96 · Add stale-scrape health alerting (email + in-app banner) · Updated 2026-08-13 16:44:03 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?