d9449e01b5 · Settings: add Dev tab with Newbook API console · Updated 2026-10-22 18:27:13 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?