42b5bd7d9e · Show occupancy badges on normal view for bedroom-type tasks · Updated 2026-10-01 15:18:12 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?