bcc94024e3 · Pre-deploy security/correctness fixes (port log E17) · Updated 2026-08-06 15:44:58 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?