23889315f5 · Scoped DB role + own theme colour (port log E17) · Updated 2026-08-06 15:45:01 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?