198270a59b · Register lights kiosk screen (view + control) · Updated 2026-10-15 12:22:16 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?